Running Room Stores offering In-store pickup


Alberta

Calgary

Glenmore Running Room
Glenmore Landing Shopping Centre A126-1600 90 Ave SW, Calgary, AB T2V 5A8

Eau Claire Running Room
Eau Claire Market, 200 Barclay Parade SW Unit A01, Calgary, AB T2P 4R4
 
Thursday, June 9 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, June 10 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 11 – 12:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Edmonton

109th Street Running Room
8537 - 109 Street, Edmonton, AB T6G 1E4
 
South Edmonton Common Running Room
10012 21 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6N 0A1
 
Wednesday, May 25 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 26 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 27 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.


British Columbia

Vancouver

Denman Running Room
679 Denman St #103, Vancouver, BC V6G 2L3

Burnaby Running Room
7382 Market Crossing, Burnaby, BC V5J 0A2
 
Wednesday, May 4 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 5 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 6 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Kelowna

Kelowna Running Room
Orchard Plaza, 1876 Cooper Rd #124, Kelowna, BC V1Y 9N6
 
Thursday, May 12 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 13 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday May 14 – 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Manitoba

Winnipeg

Kenaston Running Room
1875 Grant Ave Kenaston, Village Mall, Winnipeg, MB R3N 1Z2
 
Thursday, June 2 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 3 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday June 4 – 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.


New Brunswick

Moncton

Moncton Running Room
300 Main St, Moncton, NB E1C 1B9
 
Thursday, June 23 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 24 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 25 – 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Newfoundland

St. John's

St. John's Running Room

9 Rowan St, St. John's, NL A1B 2X2

Thursday, June 23 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 24 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 25 – 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Ontario

Hamilton

Burlington Running Room
3300 Fairview St, Burlington, ON L7N 3N7
 
Stoney Creek Running Room
Mountain Locks Plaza, 1791 Stone Church Rd E, Unit 4005, Stoney Creek, ON L8J 0B4
 
Wednesday, May 11 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 12 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 13 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

London

London Running Room
620 Richmond St, London, ON N6A 5J9
 
Thursday, June 9 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 10 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 11 – 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Markham

Markham Running Room
3987 Hwy 7 #5, Markham, ON L3R 5M6
 
Thursday, May 26 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 27 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday May 28 – 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Oakville

Oakville Running Room
156 Lakeshore Road East, Oakville, ON L6J 1H4
 
Wednesday, May 25 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 26 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 27 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Ottawa

Bank Street Running Room
901 Bank St, Ottawa, ON K1S 3W5
 
Merivale Running Room
1518 Merivale Rd, Nepean, ON K2G 3J6
 
Orleans Running Room
260 Centrum Blvd, Orléans, ON K1E 3P4
 
Thursday, June 2 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 3 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday June 4 – 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Toronto

Rosedale Running Room
1087 Yonge St, Toronto, ON M4W 2L5
 
Kingsway Village Running Room
3065 Bloor St W, Etobicoke, ON M8X 1C6
 
Wednesday, June 8 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 9 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 10 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Waterloo

Waterloo Running Room

15 King St S #3, Waterloo, ON N2J 1N9
 
Thursday, May 12 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 13 – 12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday May 14 – 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Whitby

Whitby Running Room
Thickson Place, 80 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, ON L1N 7T2
 
Wednesday, June 22 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 23 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 24 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.


Quebec

Montréal

Marché Central Coin des Coureurs
1005 Rue Du Marché Central, Montréal, QC H4N 1J8
 
Pointe Claire Coin des Coureurs
950 Boul Saint-Jean, Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5N8
 
Thursday, June 9 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, June 10 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 11 – 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Québec City

Québec City Coin des Coureurs
1159 Av. Cartier, Québec, QC G1R 2S9
 
Thursday, May 26 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 27 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday May 28 – 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Saskatchewan

Regina

Regina Running Room
2118 Albert St, Regina, SK S4P 2T9

Wednesday, June 15 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 16 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 17 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saskatoon

Saskatoon 8th Street Running Room
601 8 St E, Saskatoon, SK S7H 0R1

Wednesday, June 15 – 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 16 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 17 – 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

National Sponsors

Shoppers
Running Room
New Balance
Smart Solutions
PC Financial